Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen weitere Informationen über unseren Fachverband?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Ruth Schlosser
c/o AJSD Büro Bersenbrück
Stiftshof 5, 49593 Bersenbrück
Tel.: 05439 608-303
E-Mail: Ruth.Schlosser@vds-niedersachsen.info
Tanja Bauschke
Reitende-Diener-Str. 2
21335 Lüneburg
Tel.: 04131-2243076
E-Mail: Tanja.Bauschke@vds-niedersachsen.info

 
 
 
Jens Wilke
Kasernenstr. 25
38106 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531-4881717
E-Mail: Jens.Wilke@vds-niedersachsen.info


 
Nicole Hermes
Laar Str. 14, 48529 Nordhorn
Tel.: 05921-3045086
E-Mail: Nicole.Hermes@vds-niedersachsen.info


 
Sonja Clausen
Marienstr. 9-11
30171 Hannover
Tel.: 0511-3876452
E-Mail: Sonja.Clausen@vds-niedersachsen.info

Lena Bulla-Förstel
Nothmannstr. 34
29525 Uelzen
Tel.: 0581-15086
E-Mail: Lena.Bulla-Foerstel@vds-niedersachsen.info


Kevin Löffler
Kasernenstr. 25
38106 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531 488 1724
E-Mail: Kevin.Loeffler@vds-niedersachsen.info
Hartmut Weber
Schloßplatz 26
26122 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441-2201912
E-Mail: Hartmut.Weber@vds-niedersachsen.info